Omega Owners Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Welcome to OOF

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Silver Omega Mv6 2.6 manual saloon. For sale, £1500.  (Read 4867 times)

Brikhead

• Omega Knight
  • West-Mids.
  • Sleeping. Do not disturb.
    • 2003 chitroen Saxo
    • View Profile

I have the log book present in my name which states this vehicle has 3 former keepers it also shows that this vehicle was first registered in May 2002.
I am led to believe that the first of the former keepers was a Vauxhall dealership.
It has tax until the end of September and M.O.T. until 16th November both 2012.
Due to me being a Motor Trader I can offer insured testdrives providing you show evidence of full U.K. driving licence.
It has just clocked up 170,000 miles.

As far as I can gather it is totally standard and as it left the factory, apart from the addition of a Nokia CK-7W hands free kit which links with any mobile phone that has blue tooth, and a Haman/Kardon drive+play system which allows you to listen to music stored on any ipod or iphone via the cars Bose audio system.
The only addition I have made is the Irmscher exhaust.
It is equipped with nearly everything an Elite model has apart from the memory function seats and mirrors. Oh and no heated rear seats either.

The car benefits from, amongst other things:-
Reverse parking sensors.
Electric rear blind.
Autodim rear view mirror
NCDC2013 colour satnav with 2007/2008 disc.
Bose audio upgrade.
Cruise control.
Chilled glovebox.
Auxiliary heating system.
Heated front seats.
Active headrestraints.
Xenon lights.

All interior controls are working as expected with no broken or damaged components, only quite minor wear, as shown in the pictures.

I have the battery 'bag' just not refitted after alternator escapade!

Car comes with two keys and car pass etc.