Omega Owners Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Welcome to OOF

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Presentation Alisson - Brazil  (Read 4043 times)

akgodoi

• Brazil
    • Omega 4.1 Turbo
    • View Profile
Presentation Alisson - Brazil
« on: 30 April 2019, 20:11:22 »

Hello OOF, I have an Omega 4.1 CD 1998 turbo. Before long I made the necessary changes to install the turbo. My name is Alisson and I live in Brazil, I'm an engineer and I have 3 turbo cars. My omega has recently gone through a process of "restoring" the paint and installing the turbo kit.
I'll post photos of my car soon. Over time I can help people who use or want to use programmable E.C.U.. Sorry for the writing, because I'm using a translator. greetings, Alisson !!

dave the builder

• Omega Lord
  • Derbyshire
    • omega b2 2.6 cdxi
    • View Profile
Re: Presentation Alisson - Brazil
« Reply #1 on: 30 April 2019, 20:14:14 »

Welcome to the OOF  :)

BazaJT

• Omega Lord
  • SLady bitshorpe N.Lincs.
    • Omega 3 litre Elite
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: 01 May 2019, 07:11:07 »

Hello and welcome to OOF :y Pictures would be great,I look forward to seeing them. 8)

Varche

• Omega Queen
  • middle of Andalucia
  • What is going to break next?
    • Golf Estate
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: 01 May 2019, 08:49:56 »

Hola , welcome to the forum :y
The biggest joke on mankind is that computers have started asking humans to prove that they aren’t a robot.

Mr Skrunts

• Get A Life!!
  • Skruntie Land.
  • 3.O Elite Saloon with all the toys,
    • 2003 CD 2.2 Auto
    • View Profile
« Reply #4 on: 01 May 2019, 14:51:17 »

Hi, welcome to the forum.  :y

Looking forward to seeing some pictures of your cars. :y
Ask yourself :  " WHY do I believe in what I believe?"

Remember that my opinions expressed here are not representative of the opinions of other members on the OOF Forum.

migiestate

• Intermediate Member